Learn Better

Opening the Doors of Knowledge Regarding Sexual Harassment on College Campuses

College instructors and staff read about their responsibilities to prevent sexual harassment on campus. This learning activity covers protected class status and the federal law. It also identifies the four levels of sexual harassment and the three types of sexual harassment: quid pro quo, hostile environment, and third party.
© Wisc-Online.com

See more in Adjunct Faculty Certificate

Log In for More Options
Create an account to view objects in our store.


This learning object has no comments at this time.
New on Wisc-Online - Free mobile learning apps to help you master skills and concepts related to jobs in manufacturing